Skaraborg

Kontakt

Sveriges Åkeriföretag Skaraborg
Bangårdsgatan 11
541 34 Skövde
Tfn: 010 510 54 00

Ring gärna innan besök för att säkerställa att vi är på plats.

 

Medarbetare

 

Stadgar

 

Styrelse

Mattias Carlsson - Ordförande
Broddetorps Åkeri AB
Hornborga Vallbodal 1
521 98 BRODDETORP
0705-16 18 21
mattias.broddetorpsakeri@telia.com

Emil Sahlberg - Vice Ordförande
S Invest & Transport AB
Rosenstigen 6
541 55  SKÖVDE
0703-73 33 57
info@sinvesttransport.se

Jörgen Berthold
Svenska Lantbrukstransporter AB
Prästgården
534 93 St LEVERNE
070-380 84 79
jorgen.sltab@telia.com 

Ingemar Joby
Joby Hova AB
Lilla Hederna
548 91 HOVA
0506-304 35
070-624 17 43
ingemar@jobyhova.com

Claes Claesson
Falköpings Kyltransporter AB
Box 240
520 43  ÅSARP
0705-30 88 56
claes@kyltransport.se

Anders Kjellberg 
AJ Transporter AB
Åsenvägen 17
546 31  KARLSBORG
0703-15 24 40
ajtransportet@carlsborg.net

 

 

Revisorer

Johanna Wadegård
Wadegårds Åkeri AB
Bangårdsgatan 11
541 34 Skövde
0768-45 10 20
johanna@wadegards.se

Andreas Andersson
Påvagårdens Gräv & Entr. AB
Påvagården 3
521 63  STENSTORP
0706-60 20 91
pavagarden@gmail.com

 

Revisorsuppleant

Martin Hagvall
Hagvall Transport AB
Locketorp Myreberg Björkelund 1
0701-42 41 47
martin.hagvall@outlook.com

 

Valberedning

Mikael Wigholm, Sammankallande
Wigholms Åkeri i Dala AB
Dala Halsborg
521 62 STENSTORP
070-520 03 22
m.wigholm@hotmail.com

Mari Berglund
Bengt Forsgårds Åkeri AB
Box 137
566 23  HABO
0706-74 11 20
mari.berglund@forsgards.se

Ola Jonsson
Ritzola Transporter AB
Öja Västergården 3
549 91  TIDAN
0706-94 70 76
ritzola@hotmail.se