Skaraborg

Kontakt

Sveriges Åkeriföretag Skaraborg
Kaplansgatan 25
541 34 Skövde
Tfn: 010 510 54 00

Ring gärna innan besök för att säkerställa att vi är på plats.

 

Medarbetare

 

Stadgar

 

Styrelse

Emil Sahlberg - Ordförande
S Invest & Transport AB
Rosenstigen 6
541 55  SKÖVDE
070-373 33 57
info@sinvesttransport.se

Jörgen Berthold - Vice ordförande
Svenska Lantbrukstransporter AB
Prästgården
534 93 St LEVERNE
070-380 84 79
jorgen.sltab@telia.com 

Ingemar Joby
Joby Hova AB
Lilla Hederna
548 91 HOVA
070-624 17 43
ingemar@jobyhova.com

Claes Claesson
Falköpings Kyltransporter AB
Box 240
520 43  ÅSARP
070-530 88 56
claes@kyltransport.se

Anders Kjellberg 
AJ Transporter AB
Åsenvägen 17
546 31  KARLSBORG
070-315 24 40
anders@ajtransporter.se

Mikael Johansson
Timmersdala Skogstransporter AB
Bäckedalsvägen 6
540 16 TIMMERSDALA
070-348 18 51
mikaeljohansson83@icloud.com
 

 

Revisorer

Andreas Andersson
Påvagårdens Gräv & Entreprenad AB
Påvagården 3
521 63  STENSTORP
070-660 20 91
pavagarden@gmail.com

Emelie Jonsson
ARJ Transport AB
Munkatorp Ind.omr
532 95  SKARA
073-366 29 26
emelie@arjtransport.se

 

Revisorsuppleant

Thobias Danielsson
Torbjörntorp åkeri AB
Torbjörntorp Solbacken
521 96 FALKÖPING
073-407 07 70
ttakeriab@gmail.com

 

 

Valberedning

Mikael Wigholm, Sammankallande
Wigholms Åkeri i Dala AB
Dala Halsborg
521 62 STENSTORP
070-520 03 22
m.wigholm@hotmail.com

 

Martin Hagvall
Hagvalls Transport AB
Locketorp Myreberg Björkelund
541 96  VÄRING
070-142 41 47
martin.hagvall@outlook.com