Mitt

Kontakt

Sveriges Åkeriföretag Mitt
Box 1958, 791 19  FALUN
Ölandsgatan 6
Tfn: 023-454 90

 

Medarbetare

 

Stadgar

Styrelse

Patric Baier (ordförande)
patric.baier@palmib.se
Våghalsvägen 13
771 94 Ludvika
070-602 65 09

Per-Åke Oskarsson (vice. ordförande)
perrabpk@outlook.com
Sångsgränd 9
775 71  Krylbo
0226-569 92, 070-338 11 72

Per Ludvigsson
per@ludvigsson.se
Glättargatan 51
784 67 Borlänge
070-338 41 62

Robert Dahlberg
robert@autosystem.se
Dalkarlsgatan 5
776 36 Hedemora
070-232 60 10

Anna Dahl
anna@sanddalens.se
Britta Hazeliusväg 27
791 55 Falun
070-882 44 68

Patrick Magnusson (regionchef)
Åkeriföreningen Mitt
patrick.magnusson@akeri.se
023-454 94
072-236 05 35

 

Suppleanter

Andreas Werpers
andreas.werpers@sita.se
Milsbo 119, 781 94  Borlänge
0248-124 21, 070-577 46 98

 

Revisorer

Yrkesrevisor (Ordinarie)
Göran Nordkvist, KPMG,
goran.nordkvist@kpmg.se
Box 7, 791 21 Falun 023-271 20

 

Suppleant

Thomas Nielsen, KPMG,
Box 7, 791 21 Falun
023-271 20

 

Lekmannarevisorer (Ordinarie)

Margareta Häggberg
haggberg@telia.com
Näsvägen 3, 790 91  Idre
0253-201 96

Tina Dahl
tina@sanddalens.se
Grängshammar 448, 781 96  Borlänge
0243-25 30 05, 070-667 30 05

 

Suppleanter

Lise-Lott Fahlman
Värnbovägen 23, 777 51  Smedjebacken
0240-746 11 

 

Valberedning

Kenneth Hermansson, Smedjebacken
0240-74611, 070-644 55 91

Stefan Dammare, Vikmanshyttan
0225-307 53, 070-688 78 56