Västra Götaland

Kontakt

Göteborg
Sveriges Åkeriföretag Västra Götaland
Fiskhamnsgatan 2
414 58 GÖTEBORG

 

Medarbetare

 

Stadgar

 

Styrelse

Ordförande Morgan Stahlgård 
Gert Stahlgårds Åkeri AB, Uddevalla
070-330 90 61
morgan@stahlgardsakeri.se

Vice ordförande Gabriella Hedenskog
Hedenskogs Åkeri AB, Hisings Backa
0708-52 65 68
gabriella@hedenskogsakeri.se

Ledamot Bengt Davidson
Gunnar Davidson Åkeri AB, Fritsla
070-213 46 02
bengt-g.davidson.akeri@telia.com

Ledamot Dick Sporre
Surte Åkeri AB, Surte
070-314 25 40
dick@surteakeri.se

Ledamot Tony Walter
J T W Transport AB, Göteborg
070-589 50 01
tony@jtw-transport.se

Ledamot Linda Lithander
Pall Cargo i Kungsbacka AB, Onsala
0709-95 24 46
pallcargoab@telia.com

Ledamot Lars Kalmo
Åkericentralen i Alingsås AB, Alingsås
0706-97 00 96
lars@akericentralen.net 

Thomas Hammarström, regionchef
Sveriges Åkeriföretag Västra Götaland
0470-71 81 81, 076-133 39 09
thomas.hammarström@akeri.se

 

Suppleanter

Christian Ottosson
Lars-Allan Ottossons Åkeri AB
0703-77 64 69
christian@laottossons.se

 

Valberedning

Mats Eriksson
Jan A Erikssons Åkeri AB
0705-22 75 31
Mats@eriksson.org

Kent Möller
Möllers Entreprenad AB
0706-27 27 96
Kmollers@telia.com

Torbjörn Sanfridsson
Sanfridsson Åkeri AB
0706-67 63 44
Torbjorn@sanfridssonsakeri.se

Fredrik Ljundahl
S Ljungdahl Åk i Tranemo AB
0702-12 42 10
Fredrik@ljungdahlsakeri.se